Der Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender

Frank Vieten

"Hubertuszug Gut Drauf"

Delrather Straße 18a

41541 Dormagen

T: 02133/220422

H: 0171/7572743

E: frank.vieten@hubertuscorps-norf.de

 

2. Vorsitzender & 2. Kassierer

Hans-Joachim Pagel

"Hubertuszug Immer Treu"

Ulmenallee 114

41469 Neuss

T: 02137/12643

H: 0152/53909211

E: achim.pagel@hubertuscorps-norf.de

 

Major

Andre Weiler

"Hubertuszug För de Freud"

Niersstraße 1

41469 Neuss

T: 02137/9977631

E: andre.weiler@hubertuscorps-norf.de

Adjutant

Martin Chyzyj

"Hubertuszug Immer Treu"

Ulmenallee 140

41469 Neuss

T: 02137/2835

E: martin.chyzyj@hubertuscorps-norf.de

 

Hauptmann

Volker Goertz

"Hubertuszug Gut Drauf"

Niersstraße 68

41469 Neuss

H: 0152/28972621

E: volker.goertz@hubertuscorps-norf.de

 

1. Geschäftsführer

Andreas Odendahl

"Hubertuszug Gut Drauf"

Nievenheimer Straße 11

41469 Neuss

T: 02137/766995

H: 0174/9800453

E: andreas.odendahl@hubertuscorps-norf.de

 

1. Kassierer & 2. Geschäftsführer

Claus Marquardt

"Fahnenkompanie Lustige Jungs"

Rheinuferstraße 32a

41468 Neuss

T: 02131/531932

E: claus.marquardt@hubertuscorps-norf.de

 

Presse- und Medienbeauftragter

Dominik Hoppe

"Hubertuszug Freche Füchse"

Am Goldberg 25

41469 Neuss

T: 02137/9330513

H: 0152/26289989

E: dominik.hoppe@hubertuscorps-norf.de

 

Jungschützenbeauftragter

vakant

 

 

1. Schießwart & Archivar

Wolfgang Vaudrevange

"Hubertuszug För de Freud"

Brentano Straße 18

41541 Dormagen

H: 0176/72325572

E: wolfgang.vaudrevange@hubertuscorps-norf.de